Academic staff

 

 

NameRankDivisionEmailPhone
Avi OstfeldProfessor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringostfeld@tx.technion.ac.il4-8292782
Robert ArmonAssociate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringcvrrobi@technion.ac.il04-8292377
David BrodayAssociate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringdbroday@tx.technion.ac.il04-8293468
Per-Olof GutmanProfessor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringpeo@technion.ac.il04-8292811
Yuri GendelAssistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringygendel@tx.technion.ac.il04-8293627
Amir DeganiAssistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringadegani@technion.ac.il04-8292632
Yael DubowskiAssociate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringyaeld@tx.technion.ac.il04-8295899
Carlos DosoretzProfessor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringcarlosd@tx.technion.ac.il04-8294962
Samuel HassidAssociate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringcvrhasd@tx.technion.ac.il04-8292781
Yohay CarmelAssociate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringyohay@technion.ac.il04-8292609
Ori LahavProfessor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringagori@tx.technion.ac.il04-8292191
Dan LiberzonAssistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringliberzon@technion.ac.il04-8291730
Raphael LinkerAssociate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringlinkerr@tx.technion.ac.il04-8295902
Yehuda AgnonProfessor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringagnon@technion.ac.il04-8292489
Alex FurmanAssociate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringafurman@technion.ac.il04-8292427
Barak FishbainAssistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringfishbain@technion.ac.il04-8293177
Eran FriedlerAssociate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringeranf@tx.technion.ac.il04-8292633
Adi RadianAssistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringaradian@technion.ac.il04-8292626
Guy RamonAssistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringramong@technion.ac.il04-8292580
Uri ShavitAssociate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineeringaguri@tx.technion.ac.il04-829-3568